about

Waves, the greatly popular annual cultural fest of BITS, Goa is among the fastest growing Cultfests of the country.


waves 2013 highlights
  • blackstratblues + karsh kale
  • vishal and shekhar
  • priyanka chopra
  • east india comedy
  • kalki koechlin
  • dj nyk

contact details:

mohta

Abhishek Mohta

Convener

+91 9831415659

abhishekmohta@bits-waves.org

mohta

Hardik Hingorani

Events Head

+91 9665617244

hardik@bits-waves.org

dave

Ishan Dave

Special Nights Head

+91 9503370833

ishan@bits-waves.org

kriti

Kriti Sharan

Sponsorship Head

+91 9619365471

kriti@bits-waves.org

ahuja

Akshay Ahuja

Publicity and PR Head

+91 9011463309

akshay@bits-waves.org

apoorva

Apoorva Savant

Research Head

+91 8007229082

apoorva@bits-waves.org

avidipto

Avidipto Chakraborty

Sponsorship Head

+91 9637154667

avidipto@bits-waves.org

haldar

Vishal Haldar

Publicity and PR Head

+91 9637277013

vishal13@bits-waves.org

akshita

Akshita Tyagi

Media Head

+91 9604434896

akshita@bits-waves.org

crafted at department of creative media

by

prakhar bhardwaj

ravi agrawal

palash karia

siddharth parmar