Our Team

Kunal Malavia

Convener

9637889434
kunal@bits-waves.org

Rujuta Kelkar

Events Head

9823082982
rujuta@bits-waves.org

Yash Pandya

Research Head

7774034769
yash@bits-waves.org

Sponsorship And Marketing



Jayati Singh

7722048490
jayati@bits-waves.org

Amith Plankhze

7722048336
amith@bits-waves.org

Professional Nights

Abhyuday Puri

9049877766
abhyuday@bits-waves.org

Publicity And Public Relations

Ranit Banerjee

7038420905
ranit@bits-waves.org

Manas Jha

9637888670
manas@bits-waves.org

Media

Akshita Mittal

9130686404
akshita@bits-waves.org

Samariddhi Chandak

7720982150
samariddhi@bits-waves.org

Development Team

Open Source Development Labs

Web Development

osdlabs@bits-waves.org
@OSDLabs
osdlabs.org

Mobile Application Club

App Development

@MobileApplicationsClub
mac@bits-waves.org