Contact US


For Sponsorship related information:

Het Satra
Contact : +919870382100
Email : het@bits-waves.org

Aarsh Thakur
Contact : +917774034435
Email : aarsh@bits-waves.org
For Events related information:

Srivats Mohan
Contact : +918976695524
Email : srivats@bits-waves.org

Aravind Venugopal
Contact : +919446024217
Email : aravindv@bits-waves.org
For registrations related information:

Shikhar Rastogi
Contact : +918130729375
Email : shikhar@bits-waves.org

Atishy Rathi
Contact : +919654302141
Email : atishy@bits-waves.org
For Pro Nights and Artists related information:

Rahul Bansal
Contact : +919953241941
Email : bansal@bits-waves.org

Kartik Kumar Saxena
Contact : +918447270128
Email : kartik@bits-waves.org